Lonesome

March 18, 2008

You are my life

You are my home

Without you , I doesn’t exist .. I become unknown

Why did you leave me ?  I’m dying here alone

I’ve wasted all the time crying till my eyes was drying

and

My heart replaced with a stone

They always say …

Love makes you a prisoner as will makes you free

Makes you scares … Makes you hide

Makes you live as a bird on a tree

Facts , truth , wisdome an fate .. all leads to one thing that as

The sea without salt water can’t be a sea

The bee without flowers can’t be a bee

And (She) it created to be with (He)

As me and only me have to continue living without just a human being

Continue living without any feelings and I must be agreeing

I put myself in the smallest box in this world which no chances to live

And I Got Rid Of The Key

One Response to “Lonesome”

  1. Eman Eltawansy Says:

    And (she)it created to be with (he)
    so sweet & delicate.i love it.

Leave a Reply

