My Precious

May 17, 2008

Comeback my precious Comeback

I’m nothing without you

 Without you everything painted black

I admit .. I confess

I can not live  .. i can not take a breath

I’m so lost .. I surrender

I raised my white flag

The day you left me , The day that i wanted you back

My life was like a golden Bowl Now the golden Bowl have a crack

My heart is broken

My painful memories can full a huge Bag

It always chasing me at every Night

Sometimes i find some of it delight

Untill i remember this word “Goodbye”

I feel my life passing me by .. and all my dreams built on a lie

Why milions of why .. I forget this fact that he never loved me, he never even act

May be i want him to be a hypocrite

To satisfy my ears to decive my heart

And when i comes to end

I will find myself aching from

UNconditional Love and UNending Hurt .

One Response to “My Precious”

  1. limit Says:

    I admit .. I confess

    I can not live .. i can not take a breath

    I’m so lost .. I surrender

    ” wonderful words, loved reading them”

Leave a Reply

