Ain’t No Light when He’s Gone

May 18, 2008

Words are raining over Me

They are asking me for not sleep and wants to become your companion on your Long Road

We are miles apart but I still feels your Presence

I see you , I hear you talking

I wish I can vanish the distance, the miles, the whole roads and make the world as a one place, one city to make  no one aches from nearness

As I feel my soul is heavy and tired Now

She is unsatiesfied

She wants to be free

Free from this huge frame she is in ,

She wants No legs No arms ,

Just wings to fly and come to your shoulder to be to her the shelter

To make her life worth Living

To make it have Meaning ,

Cause you are her Reason for Being

Your companion is all she is dreaming .

Leave a Reply

