L . o . s . t

July 27, 2008

The love inside me reached to the gate of desperation

And you opened that gate so easily

My will broke by my father’s death

I gave up fighting and I don’t think my heart will rebirth

So I think this is the End between two would never meet

Their ways are parallel

Their hearts no more beat

I don’t know How would be the life out of your prison for I have been here for years and years

But I know well that you who broke the bars for me

And you who set me free

From love I would never call ” It was an illusion ”

Cause I know that I loved you truly and gave you all my devotion

But you said ” The End ” by your wounded lips

Rejected me by your silent ways

Tortured me and the injuries can’t fix

Confused me by your silent eyes

But I reached to the gate of desperation

And you opened the gate so easily

I can’t stand for more humiliation

I will go and get lost on paths you are not in

Paths you are not there

I’m alone

I’m lost

Crossed

The gate

Strife I started

Landed on no where

 Where you can’t find me,

Nor I can find you

Where it is just Me without You

Leave a Reply

