A window to my Imaginary world

October 4, 2008

Could I let my mind think of you now,

And allow my brain to squeeze itself to let your image show up in front of my sight somehow

Could I open a window to my imaginary world for you alone to pass,

Then I would liberate my soul from its own Bars

Would you let me hold within my hands yours,

And light an innocent passion in our innocent souls

Then whisper in my ears like soothing tune of flute

But will you leave deep in my heart a sad violin note

Could I haste now ..

And be so close to you before its too late

Cause we were so close today and yet so faraway.

3 Responses to “A window to my Imaginary world”

  1. Eman Eltawansy Says:

    ur words touch something deep inside me,so i will always be waiting for these words.Be generous & don’t keep them for a long time.U made ME longe for them.

  2. hisham agiza Says:

    ur words make me live a lovely violin note.

  3. the.light.bearer Says:

    i like how u let some music play in this poem.

Leave a Reply

