Hide me inside your Chest

October 13, 2008

Would you take me and hide me inside of you ?

I will sway slowly in your chest

Away from the crowd

Away from the staring eyes

Away into your shoreless depth.

Don’t let me hear the loud voices , the stupid laughs

It confuses me and scares me to death.

Take me .. I’m asking you

It is so loud in here, so alarm and so cold

Clip me in those dear arms then let me catch the warmth of your soul.

Let me be unseen, unreal

A homeless fairy dwell in your mystery heart

To Spend all the possible time with you before we fell apart.

Hide me more

Leave me less

Let me rest inside your chest

Come now

Haste

Lest you loose me among the Mist .

7 Responses to “Hide me inside your Chest”

  1. Eman Eltawansy Says:

    very beautiful,very delicate,very passionate &very expressive.The words are very direct & demanding.The weakness & fear are obvious in seeking the shelter of the srength and the power of the other.well done.

  2. Radhika Prashar Says:

    Really intense..I like!! 🙂

  3. hisham agiza Says:

    sweet, beutifull, creative, passionate,cant stop reading it over and over again. like the pic u chose for it too. plz keep on.


  4. Spirit, this is beautiful.

  5. Pasel Mohamed Faqih Says:

    Amazing words Sleeping Spirit ,,!

  6. enreal Says:

    Hauntingly beautiful… an air is captured within these words… they remind me of old words spoken with love… for people now rarely speak with love

  7. maelinat Says:

    Wondrous, and so calm. Forward on tip-toe.
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

