The Wish & The Whisper

October 16, 2008

Luv
My Luv ,
I know that you are sleeping now

I just wish to see your closed eyes,
Hear your soft breaths,
Touch gently the threads of your hair
And let my hand wander on your face,
Then trace the fall of your shoulder

I just want to listen to your heartbeats
Yes I could listen
Cause my heart is beating with yours in a rhythm

I’m seeking to know tonight,
How wonderfully your lips would be when they rests,
one above the other
In a quiet,
And intimately together

I wish I could feel now the heat of your body I want to know it
I want to know what it feels,
Cause the warmth of my nights is forgotten
So I would get nigh even nigher
To smell your skin and feel its warm
And memorize the fragrance of your perfume which is near scattering

My luv , I just want to watch your slowly moves
Could I wish that too ?
May be I could lull a love song
To feel you more comfortable all the night long
Then smooth my way to your mind
And imagine your quiet lovely dreams

Could I dare to wish seeing your face hugging the pillow in peace
And How your lap is so closy tonight
I would tremble my luv if I saw such a thing
If I felt such a feeling
If I reached out my hand and discovered the magic in your finger tips

Ah! .. I can’t sleep my luv till you awake
I will come to you now, I will wait
For holding me in your arms , And letting me hide
Till my fears in me subside
Then I would hear you whisper,
The whisper I always long to .

I     l o v e    y o u
I     l o v e    y o u   m y    B r i d e .

7 Responses to “The Wish & The Whisper”


  1. So peaceful. It’s just beautiful, the way you’ve written this.

  2. enreal Says:

    This love is so sad… so pure… for sadness is happiness with a passion so strong it can only be described as sad… I do not believe in love as an intelligible thing… it is far from that… so far I forgotten how beautiful it could be… so simple and pure… thank you for reminding me… if only for a glimpse… it was a beautiful moment reading your words…

  3. dreamyst Says:

    Softly sensual and lovely images I get from your words. Nice poetry.

  4. maelinat Says:

    So light and luving! That is a wonderful piece. I thank you dear. I’m glad you discovered me, now I can discover you…

  5. Easy Says:

    You have such a wonderful and inspiring site here. You writing touches the deepest emotional centers of your readers, helping promote enlightenment and growth in all. Thank you so much for sharing such depths of yourself. Peace and Blessings.

    Easy

  6. Pasel Mohamed Faqih Says:

    Really ,, It is a great force , a wide imagination moves ur pen to translate it into words ,

    This is awesome .., really so nice..!

  7. hisham agiza Says:

    really, really beutifull. IT MAKE ME FEEL SAFE THAT IT COULD HAPPEN IN THIS WORLD THAT SOMEONE CAN HAVE THESE GREAT FEELINGS TO HIS SOULMATE. HOPE THIS COULD BE TRUE. EVEM F NOT ITS A LOVELY DREAM ANY ONE LONGS TO.

Leave a Reply

