Dedicated to him

July 7, 2009

I don’t need Wine to be drunk

For I’m already sailed and sunk

Beneath the blueness of your Lustrous Eyes

But the waves carried me to the shore

Then your eyes poured me;

Softly and silently

As if I was a gentle rain drop

Then I started an amusing tour

To pick the white petals on your cheek

But swiftly I got stuck

In the hollow of your seducing dimple

And at this time I decided to take a rest

For I know your are smiling

And when you smile my love

The dancing universe reveals

The happiness it feels and it never stops.

 

 

2 Responses to “Dedicated to him”

  1. Vic Says:

    “For I’m already sailed and sunk
    Beneath the blueness of your Lustrous Eyes”
    awesome.


  2. -Vic- Thank you for logging in here and leaving such a sweet comment, I’m glad you like it ..

Leave a Reply

