Katie Melua – I Cried for you

February 10, 2010

 

When you went I became a hopeless drifter

  

It has been a terrible year and a half without you

I madly miss you

And desperately wish you were here now

 

 

Without you now I see
How fragile the world can be
And I know you’ve gone away
But in my heart you’ll always stay

 

So long My Father

Till the day we meet Again ..

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3 Responses to “Katie Melua – I Cried for you”

  1. enreal Says:

    this is beautiful. i too have lost. thank you for sharing your heart


  2. – Someday we will meet again with them Enreal, until then we have to make them proud of us with every way possible ..

  3. spotlesssoul Says:

    This indeed is beautiful =) I’m loving the lyrics.

Leave a Reply

